Contact Us

Listening is a big part of what we do. Give us your questions and comments. We like to hear how we could improve — and what we’re doing right, too!

Matteson Area Public Library
801 South School Avenue
Matteson, Illinois 60443-1897

Phone: 708-748-4431
Email: mts_lib@mapld.org

Staff Directory

Title/Dept Name Phone Email
Library Director Kathy Berggren ext. 316 kberggren@mapld.org
Adult Services ext. 203 asdept@mapld.org
Assistant Director & Public
Services Coordinator
Lisa Korajczyk ext. 318 lkorajczyk2@mapld.org
Youth Services ext. 202 Kids: kids@mapld.org
Teens: teens@mapld.org
Youth Services Manager Nikeda Webb ext. 202 nwebb2@mapld.org
Customer Service Desk:
Customer Service Coordinator
Thomas Webb ext. 201 twebb@mapld.org
Computer Lab:
Computer Services Manager
Andy Murgas ext. 329 amurgas@mapld.org
Maintenance:
Facilities Manager
Lisa Fasano ext. 315 lfasano@mapld.org
Technical Services:
Collection Services Coordinator
Hope Standifer ext. 321 hstandifer@mapld.org
Library Board mpltrustees@mapld.org
Administrative Assistant Lauretta Benford ext. 314 lbenford2@mapld.org
Business Manager Jeanne Mueller ext. 330 jmueller@mapld.org
Community Engagement Tiffany Henderson ext. 364 thenderson@mapld.org
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Marsha Lotz ext. 317 mlotz2@mapld.org