Contact Us

Listening is a big part of what we do. Give us your questions and comments. We like to hear how we could improve — and what we’re doing right, too!

Matteson Area Public Library
801 South School Avenue
Matteson, Illinois 60443-1897

Phone: 708-748-4431
Email: mtslib@mapld.org

Staff Directory

Title/Dept Name Phone Email
Interim Director Nikeda Webb ext. 316 nwebb2@mapld.org
Adult Services ext. 203 asdept@mapld.org
Public Services Coordinator TBA ext. 318 mtslib@mapld.org
Youth Services ext. 202 Kids: kids2@mapld.org
Teens: teens@mapld.org
Youth Services Manager Susan Fulcher ext. 202 sfulcher@mapld.org
Assistant Director &
Customer Service Coordinator
Thomas Webb ext. 201 twebb@mapld.org
Computer Services Manager Andy Murgas ext. 332 amurgas@mapld.org
Facilities Manager
Lisa Fasano ext. 315 lfasano@mapld.org
Library Board board-of-trustees@mapld.org
Administrative Assistant Lauretta Benford ext. 314 lbenford2@mapld.org
Business Manager TBA ext. 330 mtslib@mapld.org
Community Engagement Tiffany Henderson ext. 364 thenderson@mapld.org
Marketing and Graphic Designer Alicia Brown ext. 333 atyler@mapld.org
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Marsha Lotz ext. 317 mlotz2@mapld.org