Pinterest MPL MPL on Twitter

Contact Us

Listening is a big part of what we do. Give us your questions and comments. We like to hear how we could improve — and what we’re doing right, too!

Mailing Address

801 South School Avenue
Matteson, Illinois 60443-1897
708-748-4431
Contact the Library any time at mtslib@mapld.org

Library Director, Kathy Berggren ext. 316
kberggren@mapld.org

Adult Services – ext. 203
Adult Services General Email: asdept@mapld.org
Assistant Director & Public Services Coordinator: Lisa Korajczyk
lkorajczyk2@mapld.org

Youth Services – ext. 202
Youth Services General Emails:
Kids: kids@mapld.org
Teens: teens@mapld.org
Youth Services Manager: Nikeda Webb
nwebb2@mapld.org

Customer Service Desk – ext. 201
Customer Services Coordinator: Thomas Webb
twebb@mapld.org

Computer Lab – ext. 329
Computer Services Manager: Andy Murgas
amurgas@mapld.org

Maintenance – ext.315
Facilities Manager: Lisa Fasano
lfasano@mapld.org

Technical Services – ext. 321
Collection Services Coordinator: Hope Standifer
hstandifer@mapld.org

Library Board: mpltrustees@mapld.org

Administrative Assistant: Lauretta Benford, lbenford@mapld.org

Business Manager: Jeanne Mueller, jmueller@mapld.org

Community Engagement: Tiffany Henderson, thenderson@mapld.org

Search our SWAN Library Catalog here!