Pinterest MPL MPL on Twitter

Contact Us

Listening is a big part of what we do. Give us your questions and comments. We like to hear how we could improve — and what we’re doing right, too!

Mailing Address

801 South School Avenue Matteson, Illinois 60443-1897

Library Director, Kathy Berggren 708-748-4431 ext. 316
kberggren@mapld.org
Technical Services – 708-748-4431  ext. 321
Youth Services – 708-748-4431  ext. 202
Adult Services – 708-748-4431  ext. 203
Customer Service Desk – 708-748-4431  ext. 201
Computer Lab 708-748-4431  ext. 329
Maintenance 708-748-4431  ext.315

Email Us Your Questions

Contact the Library any time at mtslib@mapld.org
Adult Services Dept: asdept@mapld.org
Youth Services Dept:
Kids: kids@mapld.org
Teens: teens@mapld.org
Library Board: mpltrustees@mattesonpubliclibrary.org

Department Heads

Assistant Director/Adult Services: Lisa Korajczyk, lkorajczyk2@mapld.org
Youth Services: Nikeda Webb, nwebb2@mapld.org
Technical Services: Hope Standifer, hstandifer@mapld.org
Circulation: Renee Navarre, rnavarre2@mapld.org
Information Technology /Computer Lab: Andy Murgas, amurgas@mapld.org
Maintenance: Lisa Fasano, lfasano@mattesonpubliclibrary.org
_____________________

Administrative Assistant: Lauretta Benford, lbenford@mapld.org
Business Manager: Jeanne Mueller, jmueller@mapld.org
Outreach Librarian: Colleen Vander Hye, cvanderhye2@mapld.org

Search Our Catalog

Search Our Catalog

To access our catalog click on the
swan above and it will take you to our online catalog.